Menu
leerlingbegeleiding
Bie Steens


Bie Steens


leerlingbegeleider 1ste jaar

bsteens@dbhaacht.be
Jo Vanbekbergen


Jo Vanbekbergen


leerlingbegeleider 2de jaar

jvanbekbergen@dbhaacht.be
Lut Steens


Lut Steens


leerlingbegeleider 1ste jaar

lsteens@dbhaacht.be
leerlingbegeleider 1ste jaar
leerlingbegeleider 2de jaar
leerlingbegeleider 1ste jaar
Anita Van Looy


Anita Van Looy


leerlingbegeleider ASO

avanlooy@dbhaacht.be
Lynn Aesloos


Lynn Aesloos


leerlingbegeleider ASO

laesloos@dbhaacht.be
leerlingbegeleider ASO
leerlingbegeleider ASO
Koen Vandeputte


Koen Vandeputte


leerlingbegeleider TSO/BSO

kvandeputte@dbhaacht.be
Silke Jennis


Silke Jennis


leerlingbegeleider TSO/BSO

sjennis@dbhaacht.be
leerlingbegeleider TSO/BSO
leerlingbegeleider TSO/BSO